Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelsen

 

Rektor

Ansvarlig for 4. trinn

Tore Haugen
tore.haugen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Tlf. 990 05 605

 

Assisterende rektor

Ansvarlig for 1. - 3. trinn

Hege Dalen Motzfeldt
hege.dalen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Tlf. 958 02 848

 

Inspektør

Ansvarlig for 5.-7. trinn

Jon Heiberg
jon.heiberg@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Tlf. 901 55 582

 

Administrasjon 

 

Sosiallærer
Roar Tiller
roar.tiller@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Tlf. 952 87 786 

 

Fagkonsulent økonomi

Sandra Arnesen

sandra.arnesen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Tlf: 915 18 972

 

Sekretær

Camilla Fossum

camilla.fossum@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Tlf: 22136900

 

Konsulent

Kari Marthe Haug

kari.marthe.haug@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Tlf: 22136900

 

Vaktmester

Stein Otto Estensen

Tlf: 99483947

 

 

Pedagogisk personale

Kontaktlærere:

1A Tania Norby

1B Eline Gautland Andersen

2A  Merete Føinum

2B  Anja Sotkajärvi Skavhaug

2C  Karoline Haakaas Jaavall

3A  Petter Sjørbotten   

3B  Anne Marit Dahl og Bente Hald

3C  Carina Larsen

4A  Sanne Berntsen

4B  Jens Alex Amundsen

4C  Fredrik Pedersen 

5A  Teresa Larsen

5B  Brede Gautland Andersen

5C  Vegard Lind-Johansen 

6A  Øyvind Røeggen

6B  Berit Dromnes

6C  Torgeir Fiskvik Åsbø

7A  Ingrid Rekve

7B  Eivind Kjærland

7C  Camilla Abrahamsen

 

 

Faglærere:

Bea Allzeit

Bodil Tangen

Kathrine Biørnstad

Torill Schinstad

Janne Maria Lysen

Nina Uttisrud Stabekk

Sigrid Nordvik

 

Spesialpedagoger: 

Astrid Christensen

Besiana Bislimi

Lisa Ulstein 

Marianne Linstad (i permisjon)

Tonje Binks