Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelsen

 

Rektor

Ansvarlig for 4. trinn

Tore Haugen
tore.haugen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Tlf. 99005605 / 22136901

 

Assisterende rektor

Ansvarlig for 1. - 3. trinn

Hege Dalen Motzfeldt
hege.dalen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Tlf. 22136903

 

Inspektør

Ansvarlig for 5.-7. trinn

Jon Heiberg
jon.heiberg@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Tlf. 22136906

 

Administrasjon 

 

Sosiallærer
Roar Tiller
roar.tiller@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Tlf. 22136916 

 

Fagkonsulent økonomi

Sandra Arnesen

sandra.arnesen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Tlf: 22136902

 

Sekretær

Camilla Fossum

camilla.fossum@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Tlf: 22136900

 

Konsulent

Kari Marthe Haug

kari.marthe.haug@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Tlf: 22136900

 

Vaktmester

Stein Otto Estensen

Tlf: 99483947

 

 

Pedagogisk personale

Kontaktlærere:

1A  Iselin Aartun

1B  Anja Sotkajärvi Skavhaug

1C  Karoline Haakaas Jaavall

2A  Petter Sjørbotten   

2B  Anne Marit Dahl

       Bente Hald

2C  Carina Larsen

3A  Renate Vernang

3B  Camilla Moe

3C  Nina Uttisrud Stabekk

4A  Teresa Larsen

4B  Brede Gautland Andersen

4C  Vegard Lind-Johansen 

5A  Øyvind Røeggen

5B  Steinar Mørk

5C  Torgeir Fiskvik Åsbø

6A  Ingrid Rekve

6B  Eivind Kjærland

6C  Åsmund Schrøder

7A  Camilla Abrahamsen

7B  Fredrik Pedersen 

 

Faglærere:

Bea Allzeit

Bodil Tangen

Kathrine Biørnstad

Torill Schinstad

Yngvild Ohren

Anita Fjell

Jens Alex Amundsen

Sigrid Nordvik

Eline Gautland Andersen

 

Spesialpedagoger: 

Astrid Christensen

Besiana Bislimi

Lisa Ulstein (i permisjon)

Marianne Linstad